Staff Contact

GENERAL OFFICE INFORMATION
  1700 W. Washington Street, Suite 104
Phoenix, AZ 85007
 
Phone:
602-542-6501
Fax:
602-542-6529
 
  Dean Gray
Executive Director
dgray@azsfb.gov 602-542-6143
  Phil Williams
Deputy Director - Finance
pwilliams@azsfb.gov 602-542-4457
       
  Gerry Breuer
School Facilities Liaison
Construction Management Consultant
gbreuer@azsfb.gov 602-542-6139
  Kerry Campbell
Public Information Officer
kcampbell@azsfb.gov 602-542-6504
  Pat Cruse
School Facilities Liaison
pcruse@azsfb.gov 602-920-2267
  Dan Demland, R.A.
Architect
ddemland@azsfb.gov 602-542-6567
  Heather Gregorich
Fiscal Services Manager
hgregorich@azsfb.gov 602-364-4977
  David Kennon
School Assessment Specialist
dkennon@azsfb.gov 602-290-2623
  Yujun Mei, Ph.D.
Demographer
ymei@azsfb.gov 602-542-6145
  Ron Passarelli
School Facilities Liaison
Intergovernmental & Tribal Liaison
rpassarelli@azsfb.gov  602-542-6667
  John Penczar
Chief Information Officer
jpenczar@azsfb.gov 602-364-0283
  Amber Peterson
School Finance Specialist
apeterson@azsfb.gov 602-542-6736
  Judy Shurley
Administrative Assistant
jshurley@azsfb.gov 602-364-0539

 

Page last updated: 11/6/2013